The view from the windowsill

Hurrah for the sunrise! And yes, it's really cold out there.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The view from the windowsill

  1. stephanie says:

    cool! and yes, it's freaking freezing. i walked outside today and, literally, it took my breath away.

  2. Doug says:

    I especially enjoy the tingly sensation as the inside of your nose begins to freeze. Lovely. Spring can't come fast enough for me.

  3. Seery says:

    Delicious pics – they look like oriental prints.And yes – roll on the Spring – winter demons consume me.

  4. Aubrey says:

    White flames in the sky!
    It was nearly 80 in Los Angeles yesterday. Somehow, I feel like I should be apologizing.

  5. Doug says:

    I remember thinking that looked a bit like a Chinese landscape! Thanks.

  6. Doug says:

    No apologies needed – a cup of tea in a sunny bistro will suit me fine!

  7. These images are wonderful! Nice! I need to play some catchup on my neighbourhood.

Comments are closed.