I love this game!

It's futzy to set up, what with moving furniture around and hauling every lamp into the living room to get enough illumination. Once that's all done, though, it's a blast! They could have made it more "game-like" and less "workout-like" but never mind. Still fun, even to watch. You will fall down. You will get tired. You will sweat. What a hoot!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I love this game!

  1. jaklumen says:

    I've heard of this one. So it's a really good workout?

  2. Doug says:

    Pretty good workout. Heck anything that makes exercise fun is a bonus… We had issues with the camera, which are well known, and light levels. Still figuring out the best way to set up the room.

  3. Lauri says:

    It does sound like fun!And a workout…..boy do I need THAT.

  4. Doug says:

    Yah, me too! Actually a fairly complete workout, includes good stretching and warmups, a "twelve week" program, yoga, tai chi, and so on. Sure looks funny to the neighbors, though!

  5. Beshr says:

    I love this game! It's so fantastic.. I tried it… … but you need to take a shower each time after you play! that's kinda naggy šŸ˜‰

  6. Doug says:

    That's a good thing! Keep it up!

Comments are closed.