Vox Hunt: In the Neighborhood

Show us a glimpse of your neighborhood.
Submitted by [Susan].

I live in the blue domicile in the middle, near the lower leg of the triangle formed by two streets and the railroad. It's really kind of creepy to be able to divine this kind of detail via search engine, especially when you switch on the street level view. I swear I turned around to check if I could see myself looking in the window! I can see the two garden beds in the back yard, my cars in the driveway, and the neighbor's vehicles. Looks like a fairly recent capture.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vox Hunt: In the Neighborhood

  1. I-Luv-Eeyore says:

    WoW! Your sattelite pic is much closer than mine. Not only that, but mine was taken a few years ago as we no longer own the red van parked off to the side of the driveway.
    Maybe living out in the country has it's advantages.

  2. Aubrey says:

    I tried this too. It also showed the number of 'incidents' occuring on the nearby streets. More and more I am glad that I'm a walker and not a driver!

Comments are closed.