Here goes nothing

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Here goes nothing

  1. Lauri says:

    Heee! You can do eet! 😉

  2. Shel says:

    Good luck! Will you share a piece of the result?

  3. shush now says:

    I'll probably be doing it as well, because life is never stressful enough without losing more sleep to writing. 😀

  4. jaklumen says:

    I'm writing an epic fantasy novel with Cimmy, but I just seem to be steadfastly refusing to conform to anything like NaNoWriMo. Inspiration is just going to come whenever it comes.

  5. Doug says:

    I surely will, if it's not too awful.

  6. Doug says:

    I've decided that waiting for inspiration isn't working for me. A really rough draft can always be improved. I hope!

Comments are closed.