Too many cookies

My thought after returning to the gym after a holiday lay-off. Say no to eggnog.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Too many cookies

  1. jaklumen says:

    So which is it? Cookies, eggnog, or both?I couldn't say no to eggnog either, although I *should* be saying no. Makes great bread though– better than traditional fruitcake, or at least how most people make it.

  2. I-Luv-Eeyore says:

    I stayed away from the cookies and only had two egg nogs….but the fudge. Oh my goodness….I couldn't stay away from the fudge.
    Luckily we're moving so anything I might have gained while at my in-laws will be lost in the hectic pace of packing, moving, unpacking.
    mmm…eggnog….might have to get some when we get to the new house.

  3. Aubrey says:

    I baked POUNDS of cookies this holiday season. I have a gallon bag full of leftover cookies and I'm at a loss…sure you don't want any more?

  4. Emmi says:

    Sheesh tell me about it I haven't even worked off the Halloween candies yet!

  5. Doug says:

    Wondering if cookies qualify as biofuel? Maybe you can get a tax credit!

  6. Doug says:

    Well, actually, it was both. Many miles in that, many miles 😉

Comments are closed.