My Life According to Paul Simon

How to play if you want to play, too:

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to people, including me. You can't use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It's a lot harder than you think! Repost it as "My Life According to (BAND NAME)

1.Are you a male or female?
The Boy in the Bubble

2. Describe yourself:
Still Crazy After All These Years

3. How do you feel:
Fakin' It

4. Describe where you currently live:
At The Zoo

5. If you could go anywhere, where would you go:
Take Me To The Mardi Gras

6. Your favorite form of transportation:
Gumboots

7. Your best friend is:
You're The One

8.Your favorite color is:
A Hazy Shade of Winter

9. What's the weather like:
Under African Skies

10. Favorite time of day:
Homeward Bound

11. If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
My Little Town

12. What is life to you:
Song For The Asking

13. Your current relationship:
Bookends

14. Looking for:
Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes

15. Wouldn’t mind:
Tenderness

16. Your fear:
Wartime Prayers

17. What is the best advice you have to give:
I Know What I Know

18. If you could change your name, you would change it to:
Papa Hobo

19. Thought for the Day:
Slip Slidin' Away

20. How I would like to die:
Run That Body Down

21. My motto:
You Can Call Me Al

Cross-posted from Facebook

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Life According to Paul Simon

  1. Waterbaby says:

    fun – and difficult, as you say. LOL @ If you could change your name, you would change it to: Papa Hobo

  2. a says:

    Very clever. Now, let's try it using the Blind Boys of Alabama.

Comments are closed.