50 Years of Space Exploration

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to 50 Years of Space Exploration

  1. Oooooo!!!! I need that poster for my wall.

  2. John says:

    How cool! It reminds me of Minard's graph of Napoleon's March to Russia (only with a happy ending!).John

  3. Lauri says:

    AWESOME!!! (sorry for yelling! 😉 )I want this poster, also!!!

  4. Doug says:

    I wish I could give you a source for it, but the link doesn't give much of a clue. Surely it's out there in the super size? Maybe you could Google image search to find it?

  5. Assuming it came from NASA, if it's not a poster yet it will be soon. They put out some really awesome stuff. Used to have tons of their posters on my classroom walls.

  6. Doug says:

    Apparently National Geographic: 50 Years of Space Exploration

  7. Mariel says:

    hello! it's an awesome image

  8. Doug says:

    Welcome to the neighborhood – I love graphics like this – so much information would be hard to absorb as text or even video. As picture it works.

  9. Mariel says:

    gracias, thank you Doug and I'm agree with you.

Comments are closed.