It’s now the time

Hat

…when this hat seems like a good idea.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s now the time

  1. Lauri says:

    Oh you are SO right! Hubby and my dad were just discussing tonight how the hats had all come out this week! :DStay safe and warm!

  2. cat says:

    lol, not for me its not – about 100 degrees today – and muggy

  3. Indeed!I love it!!! That is a really great hat, Doug. Stay warm! 🙂

  4. Michelle says:

    It's kinda cute… in a Fargo sort of way 😉 Coming back to Canada? I saw two jack-knifed tractor trailers in two days on my way to work this week… let the games begin! Oh… and I like the other hat too. Wear one every other day so they don't feel neglected.

  5. Doug says:

    I'd go back in a second 😉

Comments are closed.