QotD: National Procrastination Week

It's National Procrastination Week. What have you been putting off that you'd like to get around to? What do you wish you could put off longer?

I made a list this morning of several things I don't want to do, and actually took care of some of them. It included taxes (not done), appointments for blood test and colonoscopy (I can't wait), car repair, and dentistry. Now I think I can get over my grumpy for the rest of the week.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to QotD: National Procrastination Week

  1. Yep, aren't those colonoscopys great….especially the jug you get to drink the day before. This doc has me do a two day prep…oh that was super fun, lol!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I recently made some to-do lists because I'm working on a number of projects at work and felt there were too many things floating around to try to keep straight.

  3. A to-do-list is a o.k., but don´t come down. (so many things on your list,perhaps a little bit to much?)

  4. Doug says:

    I don't generally have to-do lists, but today was special. These were all things I've been actively avoiding!

  5. Doug says:

    Almost done! Definitely too much.

  6. almost done? o.k Hero:-)) Today on my to-do-list is at first not smoking…..1 week ago and I have this in my brain-s m o k i n g–shit….I dont´want it….thanks for your tip…I have washing all my things in my house, thats helps….Hang in there Kerstin—yyeeess! Doug have a nice, good, relaxed weekend. Regards

  7. LBeeeze says:

    I totally understand!

  8. Cheer up! The only bad part of a colonoscopy is the prep and even that is easier than it used to be.

  9. I never thought of having a procrastination list. ; )

Comments are closed.