New music generator

Pulsate is a new music tool from Andre Michelle. I think Odd numbers work best with geometry that's not too close together. I like a 3×3 grid. Nice ambiance, and fun to watch. I also really liked his ToneMatrix. Click and make music with the big-note songbook!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New music generator

  1. jaklumen says:

    This reminds me so much of what we did with Lily Alice's Monday Museé group, but with sound!I admit it, my first thought was "Oh no, Doug's mentioning something Mac only probably" but then I saw these are Flash-based. So everyone should be able to use them; they worked fine for me both in Firefox and Chrome on Linux.Too bad the source code isn't openly available for the AudioTool engine, though.

Comments are closed.