Siblings

The two felines have adopted unique roles within the household. Zoe, our kitten-stuck-in-the-wall resucue, has decided to play “Annoying Little Sister.” Luna, the new cat that used to be starving, is “Older Sister That’s Ignoring You.”

I think Zoe gets the better gig, because she can play the pounce-on-tail-and-then-run-away game, while Luna mostly only gets the if-i-see-you-then-i-hiss game.

Not sharing warm spots in the sun yet.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Siblings

  1. kimkiminy says:

    I love how you name the games. We used to have the if-you-run-then-i’ll-chase-you! game. There’s also the chair game. You need a chair with a spoked back, and a kitty sitting on the chair. Poke fingers enticingly through and around spokes. Repeat for hours.

  2. aubrey says:

    Do your kitties have a we-will-wrap-ourselves-around-your-ankles-to-make-you-fall game?

    “Older Sister That’s Ignoring You” – something my brother should call me.

  3. Is there a pic with this post? I’m screwed if there is ’cause it ain’t showin’! ;p

  4. Freedom Smith says:

    They sound so funny and cute! Please post a picture or a video if you can. I love the sounds of the annoying little sister. Sounds like she had the best gig (not that I am biased, being the youngest or anything).

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Pounce-on-tail-run-away is so much more fun. Glare and hiss is requires lots of intense not so fun energy.

    Def…I’d want to be Miss Pounce-on-tail.

Comments are closed.