My Second Attempt

At Kimmer’s apple cheddar cranberry tart :

It was fantastic (again).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Second Attempt

  1. kimkiminy says:

    Looks gorgeous! And yummy! I’m going to make another one tomorrow. Got lots of Julian apples to use up…

  2. Freedom Smith says:

    This looks absolutely delicious!! YUM!

  3. paikea says:

    it’s a good thing i don’t feel like baking at 4am and must go to sleep! – that looks yummy!! – you must be some baker!

  4. Jane says:

    I’m definitely going to make this. Anything wrapped in pastry is good by me.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    It looks so good it absolutely HURTS!!

  6. kimkiminy says:

    Okay, y’all, I updated the recipe posting. I tried it again, using frozen puff pastry sheets instead. It was TO DIE FOR.

  7. jaklumen says:

    I’m going to see if I can turn Cimmy on to making this (if I don’t go ahead and make it myself). But we have honeycrisp apples right now, which I think are more for eating than baking.

Comments are closed.