Geofail

Our first geocache expedition was not a success. We were lucky to have warm weather, 50F or 10C, but it was rainy and very muddy. (All the snow melted last night.)

It’s right in there… Somewhere…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Geofail

  1. kerstin66 says:

    congratulation-I m happz to read this.

  2. Geocaching – something I’ve wanted to do for a very long time! Hopefully someday if ever I have money and a job again. My sister does it and loves it!

    • kerstin66 says:

      geocaching is a funny thing/you go to places you never been before.

      • Doug says:

        It’s funny, but there are more than a dozen within 10 miles of home. We’re going to practice on those before we venture out in the wide world.

        • kerstin66 says:

          ;-)yes make it and than go in the wide world….I have 4 finds now in UK 🙂 and I´m happy. Geocaching is a good thing.

Comments are closed.