Phooey

“Walk five minutes and make something out of whatever you find there.”

Nothing here but snow and rocks…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Phooey

  1. jaklumen says:

    Where are you getting these instructions, now?

  2. Jane says:

    I think I’m going to buy this book Doug. I’ve just been having a google and wow! People interpret the idea in so many different ways. Have you looked at his blogspot blog?

    • Doug says:

      I have not, but I shall. Does this mean we can expect daily tiles from you? Hmmm? (I’m actually not sticking all that close to the rules, but I do like having a prompt…)

      • jaklumen says:

        I’d be willing to link to the Journal Jar if this became a community thing.

      • Jane says:

        Hmm, thinking. Can’t imagine sticking to one theme for the whole 365 days like he did skulls. I like the prompt also. While I was searching I found a guy here on wordpress who is doing burgers. There’s another girl who is wearing the same dress every day for 365 but making it look different somehow. The rules seem to be fairly relaxed. I don’t like putting links on peoples pages so sorry if you don’t like but if you’re interested. Lot’s of creative minds out there.
        http://everythingburger.wordpress.com/

  3. I like that 5-minute exercise. Keep posting from that book.

Comments are closed.