Librarians avert your eyes

 

Thing 8 : “Transform and old book into something new”

 

I couldn’t bring myself to cut or glue the book, so this is what I did instead. The binding starts to get really stiff after a few chapters. Apologies to Elaine St. James, the author of the book.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Librarians avert your eyes

  1. akamonsoon says:

    That is so cool! You’ve turned old books into ‘ojects d’art’.

  2. geocacherinkerstin says:

    it is very creative but also sad because I love books.

  3. Jane says:

    Doug now I feel like I’m stalking you in some strange book way. I just ordered this book I think. Was this from Playing With Books. Can’t wait for it to turn up.

  4. That’s neat. Just have to know: What is the book?

Comments are closed.