Tea time

Thing 13 : “Use tea leaves or tea bags (used or unused) or even just liquid tea (in a cup or not) to create something today.”

I had another idea in mind, but it’s not ready yet.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tea time

  1. LBeeeze says:

    Does a stain on the carpet count?? Just wondering. Heehee.

  2. phantomxii says:

    Suddenly I’m thinking of Spinal Tap.

  3. akamonsoon says:

    That is awesome. How the heck did you ever think of that??? Too cool.

  4. Original uses of tea, both. I like them. What is the surface medium for the abstract tea blot (for lack of another descriptor)?

    • Doug says:

      The tea blot is a seascape. No, really. It’s just sketching paper. I have watercolor paper also, but the color didn’t seem strong enough so I didn’t want to waste it.

  5. I was remembering your little tea Stonehenge while contemplating my tea creation. It’s clever.

Comments are closed.