Weekly Update (weekly)

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

This entry was posted in Re-blog. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Update (weekly)

  1. So checked out Hey Jude flowchart and over there happened upon the link to Total Eclipse of the Heart – Literal Version. It is hilarious!! You gotta check it out if you haven’t.

  2. jaklumen says:

    So you’ve noticed LibreOffice, eh? It’s a fork of OpenOffice, since some are very unhappy since Oracle took it over.

    I haven’t looked at it closely enough to see what the difference is. It might be just a freetard distinction (as I admit I’m being rather rude saying “freetard”).

    • Doug says:

      I haven’t looked too closely either, but it seemed to have some nice features and also mac friendly. Haven’t d/l yet, as I’m currently using NeoOffice.

Comments are closed.