Portability

Day 26: “Make something portable (or that seems portable) that normally isn’t.”

I couldn’t think of a single thing. So what I finally decided to do was take something portable and make it even more portable. The leash is attached to an 8G memory stick that I use. It’s much easier to find now, not to mention stylish. Four strands of hemp wrap around the wrist portion, then combine into an eight ply braid. Super simple and comfortable.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Portability

  1. Oh, that is an interesting if not somewhat challenging prompt. Your memory stick certainly looks more portable, like something you might hang off your belt. ๐Ÿ™‚ BTW, thanks to your prior post, I’ve learned the transom knot. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. akamonsoon says:

    That is very creative. I think I need one for my cell phone and eyeglasses. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. jaklumen says:

    So where do you get this hemp from?

Comments are closed.