Five by five

Day 27 : “Use a recent dream as inspiration for what you do today.”

 

The five images were taken from page five of a google image search. Like all dreams it was a bit strange, compounded by the fact that I had to work really hard to remember it. Normally they are forgotten within minutes. While I remember some subject matter, it is quite impossible to form a narrative to place them into. When I dream, it is a little bit like channel surfing, rarely do the disparate elements become coherent for more than a moment or two. On the plus side, dreams do usually indicate a better quality of sleep for me.

Today’s prompts were : Solar system, penguins, food, moving day, and stockings.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Five by five

  1. Intriguing dream, to say the least. 🙂 The planetary picture has me feeling very homesick suddenly.

Comments are closed.