Likes and Don’t Likes

Tag!

List the things you like most and the things you dislike most. (No more than two minutes per list.) Link back to the originating blog if you can.

Likes :

  • Music of all kinds
  • New places
  • Ropes, knots, strings, cords
  • Cats
  • Good books
  • Trees of all sizes
  • Edible plants

Dislikes :

  • Arguments
  • Messy work spaces
  • Machinery or equipment that doesn’t work properly
  • Greedy, selfish people
  • Noise
  • Sickness

I was tagged by I Think by LG

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Likes and Don’t Likes

  1. Been a long time since I’ve seen a game of tag. (And gotta say, a few on that dislike list could make mine.)

  2. Lakshmi says:

    “Edible plants” LOL !
    But I guess, being vegetarian, all that I ever eat are edible plants !
    Thanks for taking on the tag.

Comments are closed.